Your First and Last Name (required)

Authorization code (required)

Proxy id (required)

Shareholder address (required)

Your Email (required)

  1. Election of Directors:
    Delbert Steiner FORWITHHELD
    John Swallow FORWITHHELD
    Grant Brackebusch FORWITHHELD
  2. Say on Pay.
    Advisory vote on executive compensation paid the Company’s named executive officers
  3. Say When On Pay
    An advisory vote on the frequency of holding future advisory votes on executive compensation
    Every 1 yearEvery 2 yearsEvery 3 yearsAbstain
  4. To ratify the appointment of DeCoria, Maichel & Teague P.S. as the Company’s independent registered public accountant for the ensuing year.